List of Trophy Winners

<u>Basketball</u> Honours - Fola Oladokun MVP - Aaron Willey Players Player - Fola Oladokun

<u>Football</u>

Honours - Charlie Ryder

<u>First Team</u>

MVP - Leon Morris Players Player - Charlie Ryder

Second Team

MVP - Will Davidson Players Plater - Jayveer Singh

<u>Third Team</u>

MVP - Harry Nixon Players Player - Reuben Compagnucci

Women's Football

Honours - Freya Kikuts MVP - Katie Cannon Players Player - Beth Jones

<u>Hockey</u>

Honours: Max Godley & Ashleigh Jones

Women's MVP: Sophie Oldroyd Men's MVP: Ghananshu Zalke Mixed MVP: Will Gascoigne

Women's Players Player: Izzy Crowe

Men's Players Player: Will Gascoigne Mixed Players Player: Will Gascoigne

<u>Netball</u>

Honours: Abi Conway

First Team

MVP: Abi Conway Players Player: Abi Conway, Bella Cook and Destiny Onaghise

Second Team

MVP: Sasmita Thiyagesh Players Player: Evelyn Dagger

Third Team

MVP: Victory Maduekwe Players Player: India Stackhouse

Rugby League

Honours: Fraser Morrison MVP: Josh Shackleton Players Player: Ryan Haythornthwaite