The College aims to protect young people from abuse and to raise the awareness of both teaching and support staff of their responsibilities in identifying and reporting possible cases of abuse. If you have concerns that you wish to disclose, please email

Safeguarding Officers

  • Usman Anwar (Assistant Principal and Personal Tutor), Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • Kate Abel (Assistant Principal and Personal Tutor), Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Mo Bunter (Deputy Principal)
  • Siobhan Corby (Safeguarding Officer)
  • Diane Beaven (Senior Tutor)
  • Anna Shaw (Senior Tutor)
  • Matthew Burrows (Senior Tutor)
  • John Clyde-Evans (Mental Health Lead)
  • Sharon Stamp (Personal Tutor)
  • Alison Moody (Personal Tutor)
  • Vicky Rhodes (Personal Tutor)