Term Dates & Calendar

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

From : Tuesday 31 August 2021*
To: Friday 17 December 2021

*Tuesday 31 August – Start of Enrolment
** Thursday 9 September – A1 Lessons begin
*** Friday 10 September – A2 Lessons begin

Half Term

From : Monday 25 October 2021
To: Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

From : Tuesday 4 January 2022
To: Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term

From : Monday 21 February 2022
To: Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term 2022

From : Monday 25 April 2022
To: Friday 15 July 2022

**Friday 8 July – A1 lessons finish

Half Term

From : Monday 30 May 2022
To: Friday 3 June 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

From: Tuesday 30 August 2022*
To: Friday 16 December 2022

*Tuesday 30 August start of enrolment
** Wednesday 7 September A1 induction
***Thursday 8 September start of A1 lessons
**** Friday 9 September start of A2 lessons

Half Term 2022

From: Monday 24 October 2022
To: Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas Holiday 2022

From: Friday 16 December
To: Friday 30 December

Spring Term 2023

From: Tuesday 3 January 2023
To: Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term

From: Monday 13 February 2023
To: Friday 17 February 2023

Easter Holiday 2023
From: Friday 31 March
To: Friday 14 April

Summer Term 2022

From: Monday 17 April 2023
To: Friday 14 July 2023

Friday 7 July – A1 lessons finish

Half Term

From: Monday 29 May 2023
To: Friday 2 June 2023

College Calendar 2021/22

Please find below the 2021/22 College Calendar.

Student Calendar 2021/22